Where I’ve been

IMG_2B017108C0F2-1

Hi everyone! Still trying my hardest to post more, because I love blogging so much and love sharing things with you all.  I’ve been pretty busy with work, and recently came home from a weekend vacation. Last weekend,  I was in Atlanta, MI where my family cabin is. It was a 3 day weekend with my family  and it was a great getaway from reality.

IMG_6358

My family cabin

Atlanta, MI

IMG_6343

 We headed over to Rogers city, which was about a 45 min drive from our cabin. Rogers city is a really small city, but adorable and it was actually my first time visiting here. We walked along shore of Lake huron and it was super chilly but also beautiful.

IMG_6312

IMG_6297

 

 

IMG_6321

 On the way back to our Cabin, we stopped at Ocqueoc Falls.  We walked through the trails and it was really pretty & magical.

IMG_6327IMG_6326

Thanks for reading! Comment where you go in Northern Michigan during the summer or where your family cabins and cottages are.

If you’ve been keeping up with my blog, Thank you to those reading and hello! to my new followers. My plan is to be posting at least once a week. My current ideas for my next blog post: “What’s in my purse?”, “Spring Beauty Haul ” and “Apartment hunting and tour”!  Stay tuned and expect more posts.

-thislimitlessbody

Follow me on Instagram! 

Leave a Reply

